"VON LEE - 1st Mini Album"  ORDER NOW

Sign up and get more COUPON code
Hot New
Availability: In Stock
Product Code: TBR - EH02
Product viewed: 13103
MYR 22.00

Eunice Hoo 何沛璇

- Product: Audio CD  
- Language: English /Mandarin
- Genre: Pop 
- Country: Malaysia 
- Manufacturer: Beyond Artistes 
- Year: June 2014

Album Tracks

01. Don't wait to speak + Will you dance with me
02. 遇见
03. Malaysia chabor 之我是 Eunice Hoo
04. 空白格
05. 不想这样 (Guest Winson 温胜光)
06. Turn on the radio
07. 依然爱你
08. Don't sleep on it
09. 对的时刻
10. Maybe some other time

Orders made on weekday Orders processing & email reply within 24 hours.
Orders made on weekend Order commences on the next business day.
Aramex|Gdex (Local & Global) Postage fees RM8 onwards | Delivery estimate Local (3-14 days), International (5-20 days) | Secured delivery.
POS Malaysia (Selangor Only) Postage fees RM10 onwards | Delivery estimate Local (5-14 days).

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

    Bad           Good


Over RM150 for Peninsular Malaysia

More Delivery Information