"VON LEE - 1st Mini Album"  ORDER NOW

Sign up and get more COUPON code
Hot New
Availability: In Stock
Product Code: TBR - DD01
Product viewed: 9252
MYR 30.00


- Product: Audio CD
Language: Mandarin
Genre: Rock 
- Language: Mandarin 
- Country: Malaysia 
- Manufacturer: ManRoom 
- Year: 2013

Album Tracks 
01. 空降  SkyFall  
02. Re.Generation ft Jyin 傅健穎
03. 感歎號 1 Skit 1
04. 憂愁 Depressed  ft Will 黄威尔
05. 感歎號 2 skit 2
06. 最緊要好玩 Just for fun ft Henley 许亮宇
07. 感歎號 3 Skit 3
08. 永遠活在青春期 Young forever ft. 宇珩
09. 那一夜 That night Cheryl Lee 李欣怡
10. 簡單 Outro

Album productions are done by dayDream members single-handedly. The album’s concept Re.Generation extends into Resurrection (rebirth), and ReInventing (create). The idea is to reproduce events in the past from bad to a new good vibe. Live life without regret. dayDream conveys their message of this positive attitude and vibe through this Re.Generation album.
從製作歌曲編曲歌目概念挑選和專輯概念, dayDream 團員都特別精心炮製。概念從 Re.Generation 延伸到 Resurrection (重生) 和 ReInventing (創造), 一切領悟後的重生把過去最好的東西發揚延伸下一代

Orders made on weekday Orders processing & email reply within 24 hours.
Orders made on weekend Order commences on the next business day.
Aramex|Gdex (Local & Global) Postage fees RM8 onwards | Delivery estimate Local (3-14 days), International (5-20 days) | Secured delivery.
POS Malaysia (Selangor Only) Postage fees RM10 onwards | Delivery estimate Local (5-14 days).

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

    Bad           Good


Over RM150 for Peninsular Malaysia

More Delivery Information